Bydd gan y mwyafrif o gynghorau yn y DU wasanaeth cynghori busnes. Edrychwch ar wefan eich cyngor lleol i ddod o hyd i'ch un chi.
Isod mae detholiad o wasanaethau cynghorydd/gwybodaeth fusnes yn y DU:
Llyfrgell gyhoeddus ar gyfer gwybodaeth fusnes gyda mynediad am ddim i gasgliad cyfyngedig o gronfeydd data a chyhoeddiadau busnes o ansawdd uchel. Mae hefyd yn cynnwys cyngor cychwynnol cyffredinol, gwybodaeth am ymchwil i'r farchnad, ynghyd â sylw cenedlaethol a rhyngwladol ar gyfer ystadegau, data cwmnïau a newyddion busnes.
Bank of EnglandStatistical releases from the Bank of England contain the latest data and, in some cases, accompanying analysis and commentary.
NOMIS - National Online Manpower Information SystemNomis is a service provided by the Office for National Statistics, ONS, to give you free access to the most detailed and up-to-date UK labour market statistics from official sources.
HESA Data AnalysisHigher Education Statistics Agency (HESA) publishes data on all aspects of the UK higher education sector.
NHS England statisticsWe publish statistics on a range of health and care subjects. These statistics are used to inform debate, decision-making and research both within Government and by the wider community.
European Data PortalThe European Data Portal harvests the metadata of Public Sector Information available on public data portals across European countries. Information regarding the provision of data and the benefits of re-using data is also included,
OECD statisticsOECD.Stat includes data and metadata for OECD countries and selected non-member economies.
Gapminderthat promotes sustainable global development and achievement of the United Nations Millennium Development Goals by increased use and understanding of statistics and other information about social, economic and environmental development at local, national and global levels.
UNDataThe United Nations Statistics Division (UNSD) of the Department of Economic and Social Affairs (DESA) data portal. Useful features like Country Profiles, Advanced Search and Glossaries are also provided to aid research. The numerous databases, tables and glossaries containing over 60 million data points cover a wide range of themes.
UN Comtrade | International Trade Statistics DatabaseThe United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics Database (UN Comtrade) was established in the early 1960s. For almost fifty years, it has provided a wealth of trade information to policy makers, the business community, research institutions and the general public. It stores standardised official annual and monthly trade statistics reported by countries and reflects international merchandise flows detailed by commodity and partner country with coverage reaching up to 99 percent of world merchandise trade. UN Comtrade gives you instant access to more than 3.3 billion records on merchandise trade from over 200 reporting countries or areas covering 54 years of data and more than 6000 different products. The data are updated continuously with about 300 million records added per year.
WikidataThe free knowledge base with 58,959,260 data items that anyone can edit.
Cyllid
Accounting Standards Updates IssuedThe Financial Accounting Standards Board (FASB) publishes these accounting updates regularly. They can be downloaded and printed for individual non-commercial purposes.
Finance - Google searchRun a dummy portfolio, buy and sell shares and see how the portfolio is performing in real time – takes up-to-date pricing from the stock market.
Portfolio - London Stock ExchangeCreate an account to run a dummy portfolio, buy and sell shares and see how the portfolio is performing in real time – takes up-to-date pricing from the stock market.
Stock portfolio and tracker - Yahoo Financeun a dummy portfolio, buy and sell shares and see how their portfolio is performing in real time – takes up-to-date pricing from the stock market.
Gwybodaeth Cwmni
Business IP CentreThe BL Business and IP Centre is based at the British Library, London. If offers direct and online help on entrepreneurship, business start-ups and intellectual property. This includes databases, news and the latest information on researching companies.
Corporate watchCorporate Watch is a not-for-profit co-operative providing critical information on the social and environmental impacts of corporations and capitalism. Includes a range of company profiles.
Companies HouseAccess to basic information on all UK companies. Companies House is the United Kingdom's registrar of companies and is an executive agency and trading fund of Her Majesty's Government.
NorthcoteFree online research tool links for listed company information. Provides company information including Financial Reports, Webcasts & Press Releases.
