home

Recommended Databases

Proquest Central This link opens in a new window

  • Cymorth | Help This link opens in a new window
  • PDC Mewngofnodi | USW Login
  • Endnote allforio | Endnote export
  • Datganiad hygyrchedd | Accessibility Statement This link opens in a new window
  • Cymorth | Help This link opens in a new window
  • PDC Mewngofnodi | USW Login
  • Endnote allforio | Endnote export
  • Datganiad hygyrchedd | Accessibility Statement This link opens in a new window
A multi-disciplinary database, which provides access to full-text periodicals, peer-reviewed journals, dissertations, working papers, and market reports. Covering subjects, including arts and humanities, business, education, health and medicine, social sciences, science, engineering and technology. Search all databases at once, or select specific ones, for a more subject based search.

Sage Catalyst This link opens in a new window

  • Cymorth | Help This link opens in a new window
  • PDC Mewngofnodi | USW Login
  • Datganiad hygyrchedd | Accessibility Statement This link opens in a new window
  • Cymorth | Help This link opens in a new window
  • PDC Mewngofnodi | USW Login
  • Datganiad hygyrchedd | Accessibility Statement This link opens in a new window
The collection includes over 600 of SAGE’s premium Education (100+ titles) social science textbooks, in eTextbook format, curated to provide full and comprehensive coverage across the entire social science curriculum.

SAGE Research Methods This link opens in a new window

  • Cymorth | Help This link opens in a new window
  • PDC Mewngofnodi | USW Login
  • Endnote allforio | Endnote export
  • Datganiad hygyrchedd | Accessibility Statement This link opens in a new window
  • Cymorth | Help This link opens in a new window
  • PDC Mewngofnodi | USW Login
  • Endnote allforio | Endnote export
  • Datganiad hygyrchedd | Accessibility Statement This link opens in a new window
SAGE Research Methods is the ultimate methods library with more than 1000 books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos by world-leading academics, including the largest collection of qualitative methods books available online from any scholarly publisher.

Sage Study Skills This link opens in a new window

  • Cymorth | Help This link opens in a new window
  • Datganiad hygyrchedd | Accessibility Statement This link opens in a new window
  • Cymorth | Help This link opens in a new window
  • Datganiad hygyrchedd | Accessibility Statement This link opens in a new window
Develop the vital skills necessary to succeed in your academic and professional careers. Includes research skills, referencing, critical thinking, study strategies, data literacy and much more.
title
Loading...