Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Ffasiwn, Marchnata a Hysbysebu: Dod o hyd i lyfrau

Canllaw i fyfyrwyr sy'n astudio Dylunio Hysbysebu, Busnes Ffasiwn a Marchnata, Dylunio Ffasiwn, Hyrwyddo Ffasiwn. This guide is also available in English.

Llyfrau

Mae llyfrau'n rhoi trosolwg o bwnc ac yn darparu gwybodaeth am gysyniadau a damcaniaethau craidd. Mae hyn yn eu gwneud yn fan cychwyn da ar gyfer eich aseiniadau. Rhestrir llyfrau craidd ar gyfer eich pwnc ar restr darllen eich modiwl. Os oes gennych restr darllen ar-lein ar Blackboard neu amgylchedd dysgu arall, bydd hyn yn dangos y copïau o'r llyfr sydd ar gael o'r llyfrgell i chi. Gallwch hefyd ddod o hyd i lyfrau trwy chwilio FINDit, peiriant chwilio'r Llyfrgell.

Nodau silff

Gallwch bori drwy'r casgliad gan ddefnyddio'r nodau silff isod:

658.8 Marchnata
658.827 Brandio a hunaniaeth brand
658.83 Ymchwil marchnad
658.8342 Ymddygiad defnyddwyr
659.1 Hysbysebu
659.152 Sioeau ffasiwn
659.2 Cysylltiadau cyhoeddus
686.22 Teipograffeg
687.042 Creu patrymau
741.60275 Dylunio logo
741.652 Dylunio cylchgrawn
741.67 Dylunio hysbysebion
741.672 Darlunio ffasiwn
746 Dylunio tecstilau / tecstil
746.92 Dylunio ffasiwn  
746.92068 Busnes ffasiwn  
746.920688 Marchnata ffasiwn
746.9209 Hanes ffasiwn
746.92092 Dylunwyr ffasiwn


Defnyddiwch FINDit: Chwilio / Llyfrgelloedd, i wneud chwiliadau manwl ar gyfer llyfrau unigol neu ar gyfer deunydd sy'n berthnasol i'ch testun neu bwnc.

Chwilio am lyfr?

1. I ddod o hyd i deitl llyfr penodol, nodwch deitl y llyfr neu'r awdur ym mocs chwilio FINDit a dewiswch yr opsiwn chwilio’r llyfrgell.

2. I ddod o hyd i lyfrau ar bwnc, rhowch allweddair ym mocs chwilio FINDit a dewiswch yr opsiwn chwilio’r llyfrgell.

3. Ddim yn gallu dod o hyd i'r llyfr rydych chi'n chwilio amdano? Gallwch ofyn amdano fel benthyciad rhyng-lyfrgellol neu Argymell llyfr i'ch Llyfrgellydd

FINDit

Awgrymu llyfr

Argymell Llyfr

Mae croeso i fyfyrwyr a staff argymell llyfrau neu eLyfrau ar gyfer y llyfrgell sy'n cefnogi aseiniadau ac ymchwil y Brifysgol.
Llenwch y ffurflen ar-lein neu e-bostiwch eich llyfrgellydd.

Llyfrau defnyddiol

Digital Marketing 8th ed.

A market-leading text, providing you with the most comprehensive guide to the strategies, techniques, and online trends that have transformed the way companies communicate with their consumer audiences today.

Advertising, values and social change : a sociological analysis

This book provides a snapshot of the major social, cultural and economic changes that have taken place in the contemporary consumer society following the global financial crisis of 2008.

Hebdige and subculture in the twenty-first century : through the subcultural lens

This book assesses the legacy of Dick Hebdige and his work on subcultures in his seminal work, Subculture: The Meaning of Style (1979). The volume interrogates the concept of subculture put forward by Hebdige, and asks if this concept is still capable of helping us understand the subcultures of the twenty-first century.

Advertising, gender and society : a psychological perspective

Advertising, Gender and Societyexplores contemporary social-psychological theory and original research that examines the portrayal of gender in advertising. It reports empirical data, discusses the social implications of gendered advertising. Zawisza-Riley analyses theories such as stereotype content and elaboration likelihood models, stereotype threat and ambivalent sexism theories, the selectivity hypothesis as well as implicit and embodied cognition to illuminate the relationships between sex, gender and advertising in cultural and social contexts. Advertising, Gender and Society is ideal for students, academics and professionals in the fields of psychology, gender and media studies as well as marketing, advertising and policy-making.

Branding diversity : new advertising and cultural strategies

Branding Diversity considers how brands both reflect and affect contemporary discussions of cultural diversity. Advancing an innovative, critical perspective on advertising, the book challenges the latent assumption that advertisers are inherently conservative and reluctant to represent anything other than popularly agreeable scripts and narratives. On the contrary, advertising is now replete with progressive messaging. Through Budweiser, Gillette, Vogue and Patagonia, Susie Khamis demonstrates that such forays into the political realm are not just shrewd appraisals of popular causes, but also inevitable outcomes of contemporary media and politics. This book will be of interest to scholars in advertising studies, marketing communications and media studies.

The Advertising Handbook. 4th ed.

The Advertising Handbook provides a critical introduction to advertising and marketing practices today. Contributions from leading international scholars and practitioners offer extended coverage of the contemporary shifts and pressures reshaping the marketing communications (or advertising and marketing) industries and their relationship to the consumer. Profiles and case studies illustrate innovation and diversification among advertising, marketing and public relations companies. 

Fashion promotion : building a brand through marketing and communication. 2nd ed.

Fashion Promotion is an inspiring and practical guide to promoting a brand. It addresses the new ways in which brands engage with customers, through the latest digital channels as well as traditional methods. Topics covered include developing a brand from an original idea, the impact of blogging and street style sites, digital fashion, online and offline marketing techniques, creating the vision behind a brand, and public relations.  The new edition covers the impact of mobile on fashion retail transactions and marketing, the role for virtual and augmented reality and the increasing importance of sustainable production and distribution.

The SAGE Handbook of Digital Marketing

Digital marketing changes the dynamics of traditional routes to market, augments conversations and facilitates the measurement of activities by organisations and consumers alike. This Handbook strives to advance the study and understanding of this domain and provides a digital marketing journey that flows from methods and methodologies. It is essential reading for postgraduate students, researchers, and practitioners in a range of disciplines exploring digital marketing. Part 1: Foundations of Digital Marketing Part 2: Methodologies and Theories in Digital Marketing Part 3: Channels and Platforms in Digital Marketing Part 4: Tools, Tactics and Techniques in Digital Marketing Part 5: Management and Metrics in Digital Marketing Part 6: Ethical Issues in Digital Marketing

eLyfrau

Mae gan y Llyfrgell fynediad i amrywiaeth eang o e-lyfrau ar draws pob maes pwnc, mae'r rhain yn rhai y gellir eu darganfod ac yn hygyrch trwy FINDit. Teipiwch eich geiriau allweddol neu deitl yn y blwch chwilio a dewis chwilio 'Libraries.'

Nesaf, mireiniwch eich chwiliad i 'Testen Llawn Arlein' ar ochr chwith y canlyniadau chwilio.

 

 

Pan fyddwch wedi dod o hyd i lyfr yr hoffech ei ddarllen yna cliciwch ar y teitl a'i gyrchu trwy'r ddolen 'Gweld'.


Mae mwy o wybodaeth ar gael yn ein Canllaw e-lyfrau.