Books provide an overview of a subject, providing detailed background information and explanations of core concepts, models and theories. They are a good starting point for your assignments. Core books for your subject will be listed on your module reading list and you can also find books by searching on FINDit.
Below is a list of suggested eBooks for different subjects within Digital Transformation and Leadership.
Systems Leadership in Health and Social Care by
Most leadership development activity in health and social care has been intra-organisational or confined to a particular sector. However, there is increasing recognition of the need to move beyond simple collaboration and partnership and work towards different models of care which involve addressing the whole health and social care system. This is particularly important when addressing complex and 'wicked' problems in a time of resource scarcity. This book provides a much-needed guide for individuals, professionals, and organisations to making the shift towards working in radically different ways in this current climate. It provides a rationale for systems leadership, describing the basic underlying principles behind it and their origins, and explores the various aspects of it, with particular emphasis on the development of systems leaders in health and social care. It also captures good practice, which is illustrated by a number of case studies, and suggests further reading on the topic. Combining theory with practice, this book will be essential reading for those studying on programmes in public service, public policy, health and social care, as well as policymakers and professionals interested in honing best practice. s further reading on the topic. Combining theory with practice, this book will be essential reading for those studying on programmes in public service, public policy, health and social care, as well as policymakers and professionals interested in honing best practice.
Leadership and Management in Healthcare by
The Third Edition of this best-selling text supports readers on their journey from emerging registered healthcare professional to competent care manager. Action points, case studies, and strong practice guidelines enable readers to understand how leadership and management theory applies to the care delivered in a wide range of care settings. Leadership and Management in Healthcare is essential for nursing, health, and social care students taking modules on leadership, management, and transition to practice in their final year, as well as for newly qualified professionals or those seeking to refresh their skills.
Tackling Causes and Consequences of Health Inequalities by
Addressing health inequalities is a key focus for health and social care organizations. This book explores how best frontline health workers in areas of deprivation can address these problems. Aimed at doctors and their wider multidisciplinary teams, this book provides key knowledge and practical advice on how to address the causes and consequences of health inequalities to achieve better outcomes for patients. Considering the psychological, financial and social aspects of well-being as well as health concerns, this book offers a concise but comprehensive overview of the key issues in health inequalities and, most importantly, how practically to address them. Key Features Comprehensively covers the breadth of subjects identified by RCGP's work to formulate a curriculum for health inequalities The first book to address the urgent area of causes and consequences of health inequalities in clinical practice. Chapters are authored by expert practitioners with proven experience in each aspect of health care. Applied, practical focus, demonstrating approaches that will work and can be applied in 'every' situation of inequality. Provides evidence of how community based primary care can make a change.
Applying Lean in Health and Social Care Services by
Organizations around the world are using Lean to redesign care and improve processes in a way that achieves and sustains meaningful results for patients, staff, physicians, and health systems. This book systematically describes how NHS Highland uses Lean principles and mindsets to improve safety, quality, access, and morale while reducing costs, and increasing capacity. Existing books often describe the gains obtained by using Lean methods, but often do not describe the underlying concepts and methods in details. Other books describe continuous improvement work, or specific techniques such as daily management in detail. This book seeks to occupy a middle space by providing an overview of the range of Lean ideas applicable to healthcare with sufficient examples and cases studies from NHS Highland and partner organizations so readers can see them in use and practice.
Leading Digital by 
Agile Transformation by
LONGLISTED: CMI Management Book of the Year 2020 - Technology and Patterns at Work Transformed Category Traditional organizational structures and cultures are no longer fit for purpose in a digitally empowered world. The number of new and disruptive technologies is increasing, the speed of change shows no sign of slowing down and business leaders and organization development practitioners need to act urgently to enable their companies to succeed in the digital age. Agile Transformation is the much-needed guide to achieving this success. Packed full of practical advice, this book covers everything: why new operating models are needed, how to apply agile principles at scale, leveraging digital-native processes and why change managers need to think big but start small. Agile Transformation also looks at how to build and engage high-performing teams for change, how to tackle the employee mindset that can hinder agile adoption and why developing an agile business is not a reason to fail to plan. There is also guidance on how to develop fast and focused high-velocity decision making, build momentum for change, and ensure that leadership behaviours and organizational culture catalyze true organizational agility. Featuring case studies from organizations including Amazon, Netflix and Vodafone, this book is crucial reading for businesses wanting to effectively compete in the new world of work.
Chasing Digital by
Learn how to succeed in the digital economy The paradigms of big business have changed. Business models that were once lucrative now seem to barely move the needle. Incumbents of the old guard find themselves superseded by new, digitally-charged, data-fuelled organisations that leverage platform-based business models. How can pre-digital businesses survive? They're loaded with resources, brand power and deeply embedded networks, they just need a new playbook. Chasing Digital is that playbook. Outlining a clear and detailed framework, this book is designed to help leaders re-design their organisation from the bottom up by leveraging their strengths to create a new competitive advantage in the digital economy. From laying the foundations of transformation: developing a considered strategy, growing a conducive culture and building a receptive organisational design; to building core digital capabilities: taking advantage of data, harnessing artificial intelligence and embracing appropriate platforms; to adapting the accelerators of change: navigating board expectations, mitigating potential roadblocks and making the right investments, this playbook will give you the tools and mindsets needed to not only survive but to thrive and leave a legacy for future leaders. Integrate technology into your business strategy and culture Prioritise and manage your company's digital transition Create opportunities for fast and intentional digital growth Learn how to minimise friction with stakeholders Cut through the jargon and hype, and focus on what is critical to undertaking a truly successful, company-wide, digital transformation. In a world where digital is changing everything, Chasing Digital will help your organisation to transition beyond old business models to adopt the new digital paradigm and a new era of business. Embrace the chase.
Aligning Technology with Business for Digital Transformation by
This book focuses on developing alignment as the foundation for a successful digital enterprise. Over the last decade, digital technology has made deep inroads into every walk of life, but perhaps nowhere more than in the world of business. Technology now plays an enhanced role in driving business success, creating an entirely new paradigm in which business and technology are inseparable. Enterprises must ride the digital wave without losing their grip on the business basics to stay afloat. In this environment, business outcome is heavily dependent on the close alignment between business and technology. Aligning Technology with Business for Digital Transformation is a guide to discovering the power of business-technology alignment. Gleaned from decades of experience with global corporations that have shaped the current business-technology landscape, it covers an indispensable organizational requirement in a simple and relatable way. The book focuses on developing alignment as the foundation for a successful digital enterprise. Interlaced with real-life examples and anecdotes, it should help not only organizations in unlocking their true potential but also individuals in building the skills and aptitude necessary for succeeding in the digital world.
Digital Governance by
Digital Governance provides managers with a simple and jargon-free introduction to the impact that digital technology can have on the governance of their organisations. Digital technology is at the heart of any enterprise today, changing business processes and the way we work. But this technology is often used inefficiently, riskily or inappropriately. Worse perhaps, many organisational leaders fail to grasp the opportunities it offers and thus fail to "transform" their organisations through the use of technology. This book provides an explanation of the basic issues around the opportunities and risks associated with digital technology. It describes the role that digital technology can play across organisations (and not just behind the locked doors of the IT department), giving boards and top management the insight to develop strategies for investing in and exploiting digital technology as well as arming them with the knowledge required to ask the right questions of specialists and to detect when the answers given are evasive or irrelevant. International in its scope, this essential book covers the fundamental principles of digital governance such as leadership, capability, accountability for value creation and transparency of reporting, integrity and ethical behaviour.
Change by Design, Revised and Updated by
The subject of "design thinking" is the rage at business schools, throughout corporations, and increasingly in the popular press--due in large part to the work of IDEO, a leading design firm, and its celebrated CEO, Tim Brown, who uses this book to show how the techniques and strategies of design belong at every level of business. The myth of innovation is that brilliant ideas leap fully formed from the minds of geniuses. The reality is that most innovations come from a process of rigorous examination through which great ideas are identified and developed before being realized as new offerings and capabilities. Change by Design explains design thinking, the collaborative process by which the designer's sensibilities and methods are employed to match people's needs, not only with what is technically feasible, but what is viable to the bottom line. Design thinking converts need into demand. It's a human-centered approach to problem solving that helps people and organizations become more innovative and more creative. Introduced a decade ago, the concept of design thinking remains popular at business schools, throughout corporations, and increasingly in the popular press--due in large part to work of IDEO, the undisputed world leading strategy, innovation, and design firm headed by Tim Brown. As he makes clear in this visionary guide--now updated with addition material, including new case studies, and a new introduction--design thinking is not just applicable to so-called creative industries or people who work in the design field. It's a methodology that has been used by organizations such as Kaiser Permanente, to increase the quality of patient care by re-examining the ways that their nurses manage shift change, or Kraft, to rethink supply chain management. Change by Design is not a book by designers for designers; it is a book for creative leaders seeking to infuse design thinking into every level of an organization, product, or service to drive new alternatives for business and society.
Rituals for Work by
Experience the transformative power of creative rituals in the workplace Rituals for Work shows us how creative rituals can make our personal and business lives more meaningful and rewarding. Rituals are powerful tools: they reinforce good habits, motivate personal and professional achievement, create a common bond between co-workers and build shared values; they can transform an organization's culture and provide a foundation to achieve common goals. Focusing on real-world examples, this book takes a practical approach to the power and benefits of workplace rituals. This insightful guide presents 50 creative rituals, from business and management to design and personal development. Specific case studies highlight the use of rituals and their positive impact to real-world organizations, while vivid visuals allow us to feel their energy and emotion. A ritual is only effective when its purpose is clearly defined. This book goes beyond simple analysis to provide actual recipes for individual rituals designed to promote specific habits, change negative behaviors, and instill values. Each ritual can be adapted to achieve a multitude of goals and tailored to fit your organization or team's specific needs. ● Change behaviors, form positive habits, and assign meaning to shared goals ● Build shared values, foster innovation, and encourage strong teamwork ● Deal with conflicts effectively and engage others to work on resolutions ● Learn the fundamental concepts of ritual-building and share your knowledge with your team An informative and inspirational resource for executives, managers, team leaders, and employees of every level, Rituals for Work provides a blueprint for building a culture of engagement, innovation, and shared purpose for organizations of all sizes, across industries.
Delivering Digital Transformation by
Deliver on your digital transformation by learning from the insights and experiences from organizations adapting their approaches to life in the digital world. Business leaders, industry strategists, academics, and policy makers are all scrambling to make sense of digital transformation, and to define strategies for success in our increasingly digital economy. This book provides today's leaders, managers, and practitioners with the tools for understanding, leading, and delivering in the digital age. »What I see here is an excellent survey of the best thinking on Digital Transformation. It's a book I wish I had written.« Brad Power, Process Innovator »A clear and crisply written guide for any manager considering delivering digital transformation who would like a digestible introduction to key technology trends, organisational and social impact as well as a glimpse of the future.« Petrina Steele, Equinix »A thoroughly enjoyable read. A great synthesis of many different sources that I'm sure will be an invaluable guide for managers.« Richard Sargeant, faculty.ai
Project Management Leadership by
Project Management Leadership is a comprehensive guide to the human factors involved in Project Management, in particular the leadership skills required to ensure successful implementation of current best practice. It provides the latest insights on team building, motivation, collaboration, and networking skills, and the way these can be harnessed to manage a successful project. Exercises and worked examples are provided throughout.
Stakeholder-Led Project Management by
If stakeholders matter on projects, then they must make a difference to the way we plan, structure, and execute projects. This book provides a stakeholder-centric analysis of projects, and explains which engagement models are relevant to different types of projects--from simple office moves to IT enterprise changes, to transformational change of a business, and to complex social development. With case studies from around the world, the book illustrates what goes wrong when stakeholders are not engaged successfully, what amazing things happen when they are, and what lessons can be learned from both experiences. Cases drawn from a variety of contexts are used to demonstrate the application of stakeholder tools, leaving the reader with a very practical understanding of which techniques may be beneficially applied to their own projects. Key models introduced include the following: * The stakeholder-neutral to stakeholder-led project continuum * Role-based and agenda-based stakeholders * Purposeful communication--the 6-why model for communication * Power and influence in projects * The six principles of stakeholder engagement. This book is intended for project managers and those project staff involved in the engagement of stakeholders to deliver successful project outcomes.
Project Communications by
Communication is vital for project success. Experts know it. Industry-wide research verifies it. Yet projects continue to fail because of poor communication. As a result, stakeholders and organizations don't realize the benefits of their projects and project teams. This book presents a new way to look at communication within projects. It combines real-world examples and practical tips with theory, research, and professional standards you can apply to any size and type of project. Gain actionable insights into identifying your audience, choosing the right tools, managing change, and handling conflict. Expand your professional toolkit with templates, activities, and resources. Develop your project communications expertise with reflective questions and recommendations. Whether you are a project manager, team member, project sponsor, or stakeholder, this book is for you. For educators, the book is ideal for students studying project management and related fields. Make your project communications a critical factor in your project success!
How to Manage Projects by
Are you overwhelmed by project management jargon? Interested in developing a project management career, but bewildered by the plethora of costly courses and qualifications? Then this is the book for you. How to Manage Projects explains the fundamentals of this essential skill in a clear, practical and accessible way, making it the perfect introduction to managing better projects in your current role, or even that first step to developing a professional career as a project manager. Brand new for 2019, the latest addition to Kogan Page's bestselling Creating Success series features practical exercises and top tips, and takes you through successfully and confidently managing a project from conception to completion. Essential reading for anyone who wants to manage their own projects well without all the unnecessary jargon, How to Manage Projects makes this vital skill easily accessible with one handy, easy-to-use book. The Creating Success series of books... Unlock vital skills, power up your performance and get ahead with the bestselling Creating Success series. Written by experts for new and aspiring managers and leaders, this million-selling collection of accessible and empowering guides will get you up to speed in no time. Packed with clever thinking, smart advice and the kind of winning techniques that really get results, you'll make fast progress, quickly reach your goals and create lasting success in your career.
The Fundamentals of Workplace Learning by
Fundamentals of Workplace Learning is a comprehensive guide to how people learn in the workplace, and the issues and challenges involved. Examining the essential aspects of workplace learning and unravelling the various influences which affect the success of work-based learners, Knud Illeris presents a holistic model to explain how diverse individuals can be encouraged and invited to learn at work. Approaching workplace learning from the perspective of learners as human beings, with complex social and psychological needs, as opposed to resources to be managed, this book examines in detail the key issues surrounding workplace learning, including: The workplace environment as a learning space Workplace learning as competence development A multitude of different kinds of workplace learning arrangements Job-transcending learning initiatives The interaction between formal and informal learning environments The challenges presented by specific groups: early school leavers, elderly workers and the new young generation. Presenting conclusions on workplace learning and possibilities for the future this book focuses on a way forward while detailing the fundamentals of successful workplace learning. It will appeal to everyone involved in understanding and improving learning in the workplace including educationalists, business students, managers, personnel and educational leaders.
Inclusive Technology Enhanced Learning by
Inclusive Technology Enhanced Learning draws together a remarkable breadth of research findings from across the field, providing useful data on the power of technology to solve cognitive, physical, emotional or geographic challenges in education. A far-ranging assessment, this book combines research, policy, and practical evidence to show what digital technologies work best for which learners and why. Inclusive Technology Enhanced Learning takes a number of unique perspectives, looking at uses of digital technologies through a detailed learning framework; considering different groups of users and how they can be individually supported through digital technologies; and exploring how those who support different categories of learners can apply technologies to their specific support needs. This powerful meta-analysis of research on technology enhanced learning will be invaluable reading for anyone concerned with the impacts of digital technologies on learning across subject areas, age ranges, and levels of ability.
Learning Experience Design by
How can I create in-person learning that engages people? How can I build digital learning that is effective? How can I develop learning content that can be used remotely and ensure that the learning sticks? Learning Experience Design has the answers to all these questions and more. This book is a practical guide for all learning and development (L&D) professionals. It covers everything from what learning experience design (LXD) is, the role of the L&D professional in LXD, and what the main areas to consider when designing learning are including emotion, attention, memory, engagement, enjoyment, transfer, practice and learning retention. It includes practical advice for all areas of learning design including text, graphics, audio, visual, simulations, AR/VR, question and social design. There is also essential guidance on instructional design, UX (user experience) design and how to design effective learning analytics. The final part of the book covers design thinking, blended learning and discussion of LMSs (learning management systems), LXPs (learning experience platforms) and LRSs (learning record stores). With examples, tips, case studies and advice throughout, this is an invaluable book for anyone wanting to make an impact with their learning design and ensure knowledge, skills and performance improvement.
Learning and Development by
In today's complex, uncertain and ambiguous business environment, it is essential to develop a workforce's capabilities, skills and competencies to ensure continued organizational success. Learning and Development is a practical guide to the fundamental principles of designing and delivering training and L&D programmes effectively in any size of organization. It demonstrates how to link learning to strategic business goals and explores both the benefits and complexities associated with L&D. Using a combination of practical diagnostic tools, scenarios and case studies, this essential introduction builds knowledge in areas including identifying L&D needs, selecting the most appropriate types of intervention and the processes of measurement and evaluation. This updated second edition of Learning and Development covers the latest trends and developments in the field, such as e-learning, gamification and Massive Open Online Courses (MOOCs), as well as new material on learning measurement and additional international case studies. Online resources include extended case studies, an annotated literature review and self-evaluation tools to support readers in understanding where they are and how to develop their capabilities. The HR Fundamentals are a series of succinct, practical guides for students and those in the early stages of their HR careers. They are endorsed by the Chartered Institute of Personnel and Development (CIPD), the UK professional body for HR and people development, which has over 145,000 members worldwide.
Workplace Learning by
How can I develop an effective workplace learning culture to drive employee and business success? This new edition of Workplace Learning provides the knowledge and tools to create an outstanding learning culture in the new world of work. It's no longer enough for Learning and Development professionals to only offer a catalogue of workplace learning courses: competing effectively in today's business environment requires organizations and their employees to adapt and learn daily. Providing an evidence-based model for identifying key areas of focus and measuring success, Workplace Learning is a practical guide that shows how to build and embed a culture that continuously encourages and engages employees in learning and achieve business success. The updated second edition features new material on organizational and self-determined learning, and case studies from Microsoft, Novartis and PwC. Packed with practical suggestions, tools and tips, Workplace Learning is an essential resource for establishing an outstanding continuous learning culture in all parts of the organization.
Designing Accessible Learning Content by
Making learning and development (L&D) content inclusive and accessible for everyone is not only a good thing to do, it's the right thing to do. Designing Accessible Learning Content provides evidence-based advice on designing digital learning content that ensures all learners are included and are therefore able to perform to their full potential. This is a practical guide on accessibility for anyone involved in the design, creation, development or testing of online learning content. It provides detailed guidance on how to meet the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines making it essential reading for L&D professionals, instructional designers and course developers who need to comply with legal accessibility requirements. Using the author's 'eLearning Accessibility Framework', Designing Accessible Learning Content demystifies sometimes complex technical accessibility standards and provides an easy to follow contextual framework uniquely designed for learning content created using any authoring tool. This book also demonstrates how creating accessible learning content can improve usability and provide the best possible learning experience for everyone. In addition, it offers essential background information such as a focus on disability, an overview of assistive technology and an exploration of the case for digital accessibility. This guarantees that L&D professionals have the vital background knowledge they need to make sense of accessibility before they begin practically applying the principles. With online checklists, learner case studies, and industry perspectives, Designing Accessible Learning Content is an essential handbook for all L&D professionals seeking to harness the benefits of accessibility in order to improve their learning content for everyone.
Artificial Intelligence in Practice by
Cyber-solutions to real-world business problems Artificial Intelligence in Practice is a fascinating look into how companies use AI and machine learning to solve problems. Presenting 50 case studies of actual situations, this book demonstrates practical applications to issues faced by businesses around the globe. The rapidly evolving field of artificial intelligence has expanded beyond research labs and computer science departments and made its way into the mainstream business environment. Artificial intelligence and machine learning are cited as the most important modern business trends to drive success. It is used in areas ranging from banking and finance to social media and marketing. This technology continues to provide innovative solutions to businesses of all sizes, sectors and industries. This engaging and topical book explores a wide range of cases illustrating how businesses use AI to boost performance, drive efficiency, analyse market preferences and many others. Best-selling author and renowned AI expert Bernard Marr reveals how machine learning technology is transforming the way companies conduct business. This detailed examination provides an overview of each company, describes the specific problem and explains how AI facilitates resolution. Each case study provides a comprehensive overview, including some technical details as well as key learning summaries: Understand how specific business problems are addressed by innovative machine learning methods Explore how current artificial intelligence applications improve performance and increase efficiency in various situations Expand your knowledge of recent AI advancements in technology Gain insight on the future of AI and its increasing role in business and industry Artificial Intelligence in Practice: How 50 Successful Companies Used Artificial Intelligence to Solve Problems is an insightful and informative exploration of the transformative power of technology in 21st century commerce.
Artificial Intelligence for HR by
HR professionals need to get to grips with artificial intelligence and the way it's changing the world of work. From using natural language processing to ensure job adverts are free from bias and gendered language to implementing chatbots to enhance the employee experience, AI has created a variety of opportunities for the HR function. Artificial Intelligence for HR empowers HR professionals to leverage this potential and use AI to improve efficiency and develop a talented and productive workforce. Outlining the current technology landscape as well as the latest AI developments, this book ensures that HR professionals fully understand what AI is and what it means for HR in practice. Covering everything from recruitment and retention to employee engagement and learning and development, Artificial Intelligence for HR outlines the value AI can add to HR. It also features discussions on the challenges that can arise from AI and how to deal with them, including data privacy, algorithmic bias and how to develop the skills of a workforce with the rise of automation, robotics and machine learning in order to make it more human, not less. Packed with practical advice, research and case studies from global organizations including Uber, IBM and Unilever, this book will equip HR professionals with the knowledge they need to leverage AI to recruit and develop a successful workforce and help their businesses thrive in the future.
Improving Usability, Safety and Patient Outcomes with Health Information Technology by
Information technology is revolutionizing healthcare, and the uptake of health information technologies is rising, but scientific research and industrial and governmental support will be needed if these technologies are to be implemented effectively to build capacity at regional, national and global levels. This book, "Improving Usability, Safety and Patient Outcomes with Health Information Technology", presents papers from the Information Technology and Communications in Health conference, ITCH 2019, held in Victoria, Canada from 14 to 17 February 2019. The conference takes a multi-perspective view of what is needed to move technology forward to sustained and widespread use by transitioning research findings and approaches into practice. Topics range from improvements in usability and training and the need for new and improved designs for information systems, user interfaces and interoperable solutions, to governmental policy, mandates, initiatives and the need for regulation. The knowledge and insights gained from the ITCH 2019 conference will surely stimulate fruitful discussions and collaboration to bridge research and practice and improve usability, safety and patient outcomes, and the book will be of interest to all those associated with the development, implementation and delivery of health IT solutions.
Design Thinking by
Design thinking is the core creative process for any designer; this book explores and explains this apparently mysterious design ability. Focusing on what designers do when they design, Design Thinking is structured around a series of in-depth case studies of outstanding and expert designers, interwoven with overviews and analyses. The range covered reflects the breadth of design, from hardware and software design to architecture and Formula One. The book offers new insights into and understanding of design thinking, based on evidence from observation and investigation of design practice. Design Thinking is the distillation of the work of one of design's most influential scholars. Nigel Cross goes to the heart of what it means to think and work as a designer. The book is an ideal guide for anyone who wants to be a designer or to know how good designers work in the field of contemporary design.
HBR's 10 Must Reads on Design Thinking (with Featured Article Design Thinking by Tim Brown) by 
Understanding Public Services by 158.4 Psychology of Leadership
302.35 Organisational Behaviour
303.34 Leadership as a Social Process
658.3 Human Resource Management
658.3124 Training & Development
658.406 Change Management
658.4092 Leadership Role of Chief Executives
658.45 Business Communication
808.06665 Business Writing
004.06 Computer networking
005.7 Data analysis
006.312 Data science
302.2244 Design literacies
303.4833 Digital literacy
371.3 Methods of teaching/instruction
005.1 Programming
374 Self/adult education
004.2 Systems analysis & design
006.7 Web design & usability
An increasing number of e-books are published through open access, making them freely available online. The library has a guide to finding free open access e-books which you can access here.
This guide is an introduction to the Literature Review process - including its purpose and strategies, guidelines, and resources to get you started.
Mae'r dudalen hon hefyd ar gael yn Gymraeg
1. To find a specific book title, enter the book title or author in the FINDit search box and select the Libraries search option.
2. To find books on a subject, enter a keyword into the FINDit search box and select the Libraries search option.
3. Can’t find the book you are looking for? You can request it as an interlibrary loan or Recommend the book to your Librarian
The Library has access to a wide variety of eBooks across all subject areas, these are discoverable and accessible via FINDit. Type your keywords or title into the search box and choose to search 'Libraries'.
Next refine your search to 'Full Text Online' on the left hand side of the search results.
When you have found a book that you would like to read then click on the title and access via the 'View it' link.
More information can be found in our eBooks Guide.
